

## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS**

## INAUGURAL MEETING MINUTES

MEETING:

Monday, September 18, 2023

	TIME: LOCATION: ONLINE:	5:00 pm Paul 216, Lansdowne Campus Teams
BOARD MEMBERS: Tanya Clarmont, Chair Bijan Ahmadi Monty Bryant, Past Chair Joanne Cumberland Logan Hudson Lindsay Kearns Brenda McBain Ruth Mojeed Ramirez Jagjeet Singh Mike Stubbing Lane Trotter, President		ADMINISTRATION: John Boraas, Provost & VP Education & Innovation Heathes: Colinitoin Disjolay, Bastley Disseptories du Gest Affairs Ted Pennell, Chief Information Officer  REGRETS: Geoff Wilmshurst, VP Partnerships
Al van Akker		EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT: Heather Martin
<ul> <li>I CALL TO ORDER         Monty Bryant, Acting Chair, called the meeting to order at 5:00 pm.</li> <li>II OATH OF OFFICE         Monty Bryant, Acting Chair, administered the Oath of Office to Logan Hudson and :02 pm.</li> </ul>		
Tanya Clarmont, Ch	air	Date
Heather Martin, Executive	Assistant	_